Evaluate the Providers








Managing Partners

Richard Stone, AIF, CLU

Richard@lifetimeco.com
301-840-9669 x115

Don Hughes

Don@lifetimeco.com
301-840-9669 x120

Ray Shea

Benefits Team

Candace Herzog

Group Account Executive Candace@lifetimeco.com
301-840-9669 x110

Craig Mohn, RHU

Group Account Executive Craig@lifetimeco.com
301-840-9669 x109

Angie Turner

Patient Advocate and Enrollment Assistant Angie@lifetimeco.com
301-840-9669 x117

Emily Hoak

Group Account Executive Esh@businessinsurancegroupltd.com
703-522-1661

Retirement Team

Richard Stone, AIF, CLU

Richard@lifetimeco.com
301-840-9669 x115

Don Hughes

Don@lifetimeco.com
301-840-9669 x120

Denise Curtis

Client Service Manager
Denise@lifetimeco.com
301-840-9669 x111